Contact informations

Organizer

The Summer Music Academy in Kroměříž is hosted
by Collegium musicale z. s.
Residence:
Náměstí Míru 350/2a
767 01  Kroměříž
Czech Republic
IČ: 06564160

Applications / information:

academy@academykromeriz.com

Tomas-Netopil

Tomáš Netopil

Artistic Director
netopil@academykromeriz.com 

Ivona-Krivankova

Ivona Křivánková

Head Coordinator, applications
krivankova@academykromeriz.com
Tel. + 420 608 666 139

Domča

Dominika Sklenářová

Production, applications
academy@academykromeriz.com

Tel. + 420 774 626 233

Jana-Kubacova

Jana Kubáčová

Executive Director
kubacova@academykromeriz.com
Tel. + 420 777 105 674

Kateřina-Markytánová

Kateřina Martykánová

PR Manager
martykanova@academykromeriz.com
Tel. + 420 602 576 870

Vaclav-Krivanek

Václav Křivánek

Production Manager, applications
krivanek@academykromeriz.com
Tel. + 420 608 666 138

Michal-Kubac

Michal Kubáč

Technical Manager
kubac@academykromeriz.com